Permanent Member
SL M. No Name Email Photo
1. P-029 Mr. M Shafiqul Haque Heera heera.cric@lige.com
2. P-035 Mr Ahmed Qamrul Islam Chowdhury aqic@jfbdltd.com
3. P-042 Mr K M Iqbal kmiqbal@gmail.com
4. P-043 Mr Mainuddin Ahmed ahmeds@bol-online.com
5. P-045 Mr Mujibur Rahman king@asiatelnet.com
6. P-048 Mr Badrur Rahim Chowdhury badrur_chowdhury@yahoo.com
7. P-050 Mr L H Khan hakim.khan@gmail.com
8. P-052 Mr Abdul Malek azadi@dinikazadi.net
9. P-053 Mr S J Nizam sjnizam1469@gmail.com
10. P-066 Mr. Feroz Ahmed khasbu@gmail.com
11. P-067 Mr. Salim Ahmed salimelitepaint@ymail.com
12. P-068 Mr. Amir Khosru M Chowdhury
13. P-069 Mr. M Shakir Ispahani shakirispahani@hotmail.com
14. P-072 Mr. Lutfe M Ayub ayub@rababgroup.com
15. P-081 Mr. M H Murad muradofbdesh@gmail.com
16. P-082 Mr. M Saiful Islam saif212@live.com
17. P-087 Mr. Adil Husain adilhusainctg@gmail.com
18. P-094 Mr. Towhid Samad umailme.samad@gmail.com
19. P-103 Mr. Amir Humayun Mahmud Chowdhury ahmchy52@gmail.com
20. P-104 Mr. Mohd Ali Khan ctce0411@gmail.com
21. P-105 Mr. S Mahmudul Haque
22. P-107 Mr. T. Jamil Chowdhury touchman.teejay@gmail.com, teejayc@me.com
23. P-109 Capt Ahsan Aziz Shelley (Retd) captshelley@birdsctg.com
24. P-110 Mr. Aminur Reza Khan aminurk@ymail.com
25. P-122 Mr Kazi Rukunuddin Ahmed
26. P-123 Mr. Nurul Quyyum Khan
27. P-124 Mr. Tariqul Islam Khan tariqulikhan@gmail.com
28. P-125 Mr. Shariqul Islam sim@transcombd.com
29. P-126 Mr. Shahnewaz Mahmud Chowdhury psl@progatishipping.com
30. P-127 Mr. Shahzada Mahmud Chowdhury
31. P-128 Dr. Muhammed Ramizuddin Chowdhury unitedcp@spctnet.com
32. P-129 Mr. Jasim Uddin Chowdhury jasim.chowdhury@signetpress.net
33. P-131 Mr. Mohsin Ahmed mohsin@marsapparels.com
34. P-132 Mr. Abdul Ahad
35. P-150 Mr. Anis A Khan anisakhan@gmail.com
36. P-151 Mr. Mumtaz Uddin Ahmed mumtazuddinahmed@msn.com
37. P-152 Mr. Mahtabuddin Ahmed (Monty) montyahmed@gmail.com
38. P-153 Mr. Meah Mohammed Abdur Rahim rogerrahim@gmail.com, rogerrahim@hotmail.com
39. P-154 Mr. Imran Ahmed ahmedi@bol-online.com
40. P-155 Mr. Shahmeen Reza Chowdhury
41. P-156 Mr. Mahmudul Islam Chowdhury
42. P-159 Mr. Mohd Aminuzzaman Bhuiyan mabhuiyan@unigroupbd.com
43. P-160 Mr. Morshed Anwar Chowdhury massmoonbd@gmail.com
44. P-161 Mr. A M Ziauddin Khan ahmeds@bol-online.com
45. P-162 Mr. Sayeed Hossain Chowdhury
46. P-163 Mr. Mohd Abdul Malek malekma@mkrgroup.com.bd
47. P-166 Mr.Salauddin Kasem Khan
48. P-167 Mr. Azam Khan akhan392005@yahoo.com
49. P-169 Mr. Shahbuddin Ahmed shahbuddin@isatlbd.com
50. P-170 Mr. Iftekhar Ali Khan iakhan88@gmail.com
51. P-171 Mr. Naseem Ali Khan style2vis@yahoo.com
52. P-172 Mr. Zulfiquar Ali Khan zakhan88@gmail.com
53. P-173 Mr. Syed Shamsul Alam gtc@asiatelnet.com
54. P-174 Mr. Mahmudur Rahman Bakul johnbd1960@gmail.com, bakul@abbl.com
55. P-176 Advocate Ali Asghar Chowdhury
56. P-178 Mr. Mujibur Rahman
57. P-180 Mr. Mohd Ekramul Haque ehaque1956@gmail.com
58. P-181 Mr. Pradip Kumar Dutta maxim.groupbd@gmail.com
59. P-182 Mr. Khurshed Ahmed Chowdhury Khurshid.chy@gmail.com
60. P-183 Mr. Ashek Elahi ashekelahi@gmail.com, badrur_chowdhury@yahoo.com
61. P-184 Dr.Moinul Islam Mahmud sensiv.pvt.ltd@gmail.com
62. P-186 Mr. Bazlur Rahim Chowdhury bazlurc@gmail.com
63. P-192 Mr. Ormaan Rafay Nizam osayd2000@yahoo.com
64. P-193 Mr. Habib Ahsan Khan rony@meenharbd.com
65. P-195 Mr. Shawkat-Uz-Zaman shawkatz@gmail.com
66. P-196 Mr. Chowdhury Rabbi Rahman naimgmts@gmail.com
67. P-197 Mr. Syed Fazlul Haque sfhaque2oclbd.com
68. P-201 Mr. Zaved Zahoor zavedzahur@yahoo.co.uk
69. P-204 Mr. Kazi Mahmood Satter mahmoodsattar@gmail.com
70. P-205 Mr.Mukhtar Ahmed Chowdhury mukhahmed@yahoo.com
71. P-207 Mr. Salek Ahmed Abul Masrur masrur@jfteabd.com
72. P-217 Mr. Jasim U Ahmed juahmed54@gmail.com
73. P-219 Capt Syed Yusuf Ali capt.yusuf@trident-bd.com
74. P-220 Mr. Enamul Gani Chowdhury enamulg@hotnail.com
75. P-224 Mr. Masih Ul Karim
76. P-226 Mr. Kamrul Islam kamrulr57@yahoo.com
77. P-229 Mr. Fariduddin farid.uddin1950@gmail.com
78. P-231 Mr. Syed Hashem syedhashem@jmfabric.com, syedhashem1963@gmail.com
79. P-232 Capt. Intikhab Ahmed Chowdhury sagardee@gmail.com
80. P-233 Mr. ASM Zahid Hossain Siddiqui maxim@bbts.net, zahidsiddiqui313@gmail.com
81. P-234 Mr. Shahadat Musharraf Khan
82. P-235 Mr. Nasiruddin Ahmed Chowdhury nasir2054@gmail.com, laurelfg@colbd.com
83. P-236 Mr. Rahbar Alam Anwar rahbar.anwar@nchbd.com
84. P-238 Mr. Syed Mohammed Nuruddin mtcl@marinersgroup.com
85. P-239 Mr. Javed Kaiser Ally allyjk@gmail.com
86. P-240 Mr. Md. Minhaz Zia minhaz.zia@at-capital.com
87. P-242 Mr. A A Ghulam Faruque shababyazdani@gmail.com
88. P-244 Mr.Mohammed Abdul Qaiyum qaiyum_m@yahoo.com, bentrans@mkrctg.com
89. P-245 Mr. S M Abu Tayyab info@indepenfentbd.net
90. P-246 Mr. Tarek Hossain tareksms59@gmail.com
91. P-247 Mr. Md Moinul Islam Chowdhury
92. P-248 Mr. ABM Fazle Shahid Chowdhury fazlegroup@yahoo.com
93. P-249 Mr. Mohammad Ali chairmanKmart@yahoo.com
94. P-252 Engr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed plpg3@yahoo.com
95. P-253 Mr. Abdur Rahim a.rahim.dhk@gmail.com
96. P-255 Mr. Adnan-Ul-Islam Chowdhury adnanmsic@yahoo.com
97. P-258 Prof (Dr) Omar Faruque Yusuf ofyusuf@yahoo.co.uk
98. P-259 Mr.Mahmoodun Nabi Chowdhury
99. P-260 Mr. Nizam Uddin Ahmed dolphin.limited@gmail.com
100. P-262 Mr. Syed Azadul Haque
101. P-263 Mr. Md. Solaiman Alam Seth solaimanseth@yahoo.com
102. P-264 Mr. Mahmood Jan Chowdhury nvnctg@globalctg.net, mjc@globalctg.net
103. P-267 Mr. Nazmul Abedin nabedin@msblcepz.com
104. P-268 Mr. Rahat Bin Asad rahat69@gmail.com
105. P-269 Mr. Chowdhury Naim Rahman naimgmts@yahoo.com
106. P-270 Mr. A K Shamsuddin Khan
107. P-272 Mr. Abdul Haque
108. P-273 Mr. Murshed Murad Ibrahim
109. P-274 Mr. H M Hakim Ali
110. P-275 Mr. Tajwar Firoz Haque dipu_monctg@yahoo.com
111. P-276 Architect Sohail Mohammed Shakoor shakoor_sohail@yahoo.com
112. P-277 Mr. Zahidul Islam Chowdhury
113. P-278 Mr. Golam Mustafa g.mustafaa@yahoo.com
114. P-279 Mr. Syed Kamrul Ahsan mehrul@colbd.net
115. P-280 Prof (Dr.) Saifuddin Mohammed Tariq ctgtariq@yahoo.com
116. P-281 Dr. Sadik Saifur Rahman drsadiksaifurrahman@gmail.com
117. P-283 Mr. Mahfuzur Rahman mahfuz231064@yahoo.com
118. P-284 Mr. Nasiruddin Chowdhury nasir.chy52@gmail.com
119. P-285 Mr. Matiul Islam Nowshad matiul.nowshad@gmail.com
120. P-286 Mr. Bashir Ahmed
121. P-287 Dr. Ehsanus Subhan Chowdhury
122. P-288 Dr. Suhash Chandra Dhar subash.c.dhar@gmail.com
123. P-289 Mr. Muhammad Sayeed
124. P-291 Mr. Mahmood Hossain mhhossain@msn.com
125. P-292 Capt Rafiqul Islam (Marine) capt.r.islam@cgp.pilship.com
126. P-293 Capt Kamrul Islam Mazumder sfhaque@saplbd.com
127. P-295 Mr. Mahtabur Rahman Md.Mahtabur.Rahman@gmail.com, Shammitu@yahoo.com
128. P-296 Mr. Helal Uddin Ahmed
129. P-297 Capt Quamrul Hossain qhossain7@gmail.com
130. P-299 Prof. Jahangir Chowdhury
131. P-300 Engr Abul Quasem
132. P-301 Dr. Khurshid Jamil Chowdhury cscr@globalctg.net
133. P-302 Mr. Syed Ahsanul Haque shameembeaumond@colbd.com
134. P-305 Mr. ABM Wadud Ullah ispiship@ispahanibd.com
135. P-306 Mr. Reshadur Rahman Shaheen
136. P-307 Mr. Fahim Ahmed Faruk Chowdhury fahim@rfpl-bd.com
137. P-308 Mr Shah Fahimul Huq fahimulhuq@gmail.com
138. P-309 Mr. S S Md Shawkat Ali Khan
139. P-310 Mr. S.A.H Shahriar syedshahriar78@gmail.com
140. P-311 Mr. Mohammad Sohel Mohammad.Sohel@gmail.com
141. P-312 Mr. S.M. Shahidullah Chowdhury
142. P-313 Mr. Mohammed Shirajul Haque Khan kshirajulhaque@yahoo.com
143. P-314 Mr. Omar Faroque Sabuj sabuj@chelsibd.com
144. P-315 Mr. Ishtiaque Rahman rahman201@yahoo.com
145. P-316 Mr. Amjadul Parvez Chowdhury amzadul.parvezchy@gmail.com
146. P-317 Mr. Jashim Uddin Montu
147. P-318 Dr. Khandker A K Azad
148. P-319 Mr. Amjadul Farhad Chowdhury
149. P-320 Mr. Muhammed Ferhat Abbas
150. P-321 Mr. Omar Faruque Chowdhury farukchy59@gmail.com
151. P-322 Mr.Shafiul Anam Chowdhury shafiulanam@gmail.com
152. P-323 Capt Manucheher Md. Iqbal manucheher.Iqbal@gmail.com
153. P-324 Mr. Amanat Hussain purba@ctpath.net
154. P-325 Mr. Wahid Malek azadiwahid@yahoo.com
155. P-326 Mr. Nafid Nabi
156. P-327 Mr. A M Shamser Taslim taslim007@yahoo.com
157. P-328 Mr. Mohd Zahidul Anam Chowdhury zahidptx@gmail.com
158. P-329 Mr. Amirul Islam Chy Mizan amirul@tcl-bd.biz
159. P-330 Mr. A. B. M. A. Baset abmabaset@gmail.com
160. P-331 Mr. Rashed Murad Ibrahim
161. P-332 Mr. Badrul Haque Chowdhury
162. P-333 Mr. A K M Bazlur Rahman
163. P-334 Mr. Al-Sadat Dubash Sagar asdubash@yahoo.com
164. P-335 Mr. Hasan Zafar Chowdhury hasan.chowdhury713@gmail.com
165. P-336 Mr. Ahmed Zibran ahmedzibran786@gmail.com
166. P-337 Mr. Shahid Shamsu sshamsu@chevron.com
167. P-338 Mr. Shobhon M Shahabuddin Raj shobhon.shahabuddin@bsrm.com
168. P-339 Mr. Ahsan Zaman Chowdhury ahsan.zaman@tblbd.com
169. P-340 Mr. Q. S. R. Faruque fragencies2@yahoo.com
170. P-341 Mr. Monjurul Hoque info@nmohammadgroup.com
171. P-342 Capt Shamshad Ahmed Khan capt.shamshad@yahoo.com
172. P-343 Mr. Mohammed Mahbubul Alam mahbubul.alam@one-line.com
173. P-344 Mr. Mohammad Shawkat shawkat5@yahoo.com, dafgroup@colbd.com
174. P-345 Mr. Syed Yassar Rahman yassarrahman@yahoo.com
175. P-346 Mr. Ashiqur Rahman Lasker maheenlasker@yahoo.com
176. P-347 Mr. Ali Ispahani ali@ispahanibd.com
177. P-348 Capt Shah Azimul Huq azimulhuq@gmail.com
178. P-349 Mr. Shaker Ahmed shaker@marsapparels.com
179. P-350 Mr. Mohammed Tariqul Islam MTariqul.Islam@nrbbankbd.com
180. P-351 Mr. Shaikh Abdus Salam slamshaikh@yahoo.com
181. P-352 Mr. Sarfaraj Ali ceokhulshimart@yahoo.com
182. P-353 Prof (Dr.) Md Imam Uddin dr_imamuddin@yahoo.com
183. P-354 Mr. Mohammad Khurshed Alam Kaisar khurshed.kaisar@metlife.com.bd
184. P-355 Mr. Md Fazlul Hoque Chowdhury fazlul05@yahoo.com
185. P-356 Mr. Aameir Alihussain tariqs.shah@bsrm.com
186. P-357 Mr. Shahid Sarwar shahid@comtexdhk.com
187. P-358 Nazir Rahim Chowdhury nazir@mimbd.com
188. P-359 Capt Syed Sohel Hasnat capt.hasnat@interport.org
189. P-360 Mr. Ziaul Abedin abedin.ziaul@gmail.com
190. P-361 Mr. Mohammed Asgar Dada mmagha@dominox.com
191. P-362 Dr. Naushad Ahmed Khan naushadrup@yahoo.com
192. P-363 Prof. Mohsin Zillur Karim cardicar-hospital@yahoo.com
193. P-364 Ashraf - Uz - Zaman ashraf.2007@hotmail.com
194. P-365 Capt Ahmed Shahid Chowdhury captchowdhury@x-pressfeeders.com.bd
195. P-366 Mr. Arup Chowdhury cnc.dhk.gen@cncgroupbd.com, arupchy@yahoo.com
196. P-367 Dr. Serajul Mostfa Md. Hasan drhasan1958@yahoo.com
197. P-368 Sayed Md. Sohel sohelsonali@yahoo.com
198. P-369 Prof (Dr) Mohammad Iqbal Hossain nasima196177@yahoo.com
199. P-370 Miss Sifat Shahana Yusuf sifat.s.yusuf@gmail.com
200. P-371 Mr. Md Enamul Hoque enamul_hoque@apl.com
201. P-372 Mr. Sakeef Ahmed Salam sakeefasian@yahoo.com
202. P-373 Mr. Syed Shaffat Rahman Shaffatrahman@gmail.com
203. P-374 Mr. Golam Akbar Chowdhury akbar.sebl@gmail.com
204. P-375 Mr. Md Akram Khan akram_cribd@yahoo.com
205. P-376 Mr. Md Salauddin Al Hashem hahem.a.salauddin@sc.com
206. P-377 Mr. Wasik Ali Khan wasikk@gmail.com
207. P-378 Mr. Obaidur Rahman Faruque faruqui369@gmail.com
208. P-379 Mr. Mohammad Nurul Alam mnalam555@gmail.com
209. P-380 Mr. Zahangir Khaled khaledzahangir@yahoo.com
210. P-381 Mr. Nipur Chowdhury nipurchow@gmail.com
211. P-382 Dr. Mesbah Uddin Ahmed doctor@brsml.com
212. P-383 Dr. Salim Akhter Chowdhury drsalim_ac@yahoo.com
213. P-384 Mr. Fahmid Mahmud Faizee fahmid_faizee@yahoo.com
214. P-385 Mr. Mohammad Omar Faroque faroque@seatex.net
215. P-386 Capt Syed Zahid Hossain Chowdhury captainzahid2000@gmail.com
216. P-387 Md Shahid Ullah shahid.ullah@sc.com
217. P-389 Mr. Mohammed Saifuddin Mamun saifuddin.mamun@bankasia-bd.com
218. P-390 Mr. Shahzada Farid Uddin Mohd. Ali Khan shahjadafarid69@gmail.com
219. P-392 Mr. Sarwar Jamal dafgroup@colbd.com
220. P-393 Mr. Taher Asif Chowdhury taherasif@gmail.com
221. P-394 Mr. Istiaque Doza istiaque@hotmail.com
222. P-395 Mr. Abdullah Iftekhar Chisty chisty84@hotmail.com
223. P-396 Mr. Md Iqbal Anwar iqbalanwarb@yahoo.com
224. P-397 Mr. Mohammad Yusuf yusuf1956@gmail.com
225. P-398 Mr. Sadiul Islam sadiul@confidencesalt.com, sadiulctg@yahoo.com
226. P-399 Capt (Marine) Giasuddin Chowdhury giasuddin.chowdhury@oocl.com
227. P-400 Mr. Shantanu Bhowmik Shantanubhow@gmail.com
228. P-401 Dr. Mahmood Ahmed Chowdhury (Arzu) dr.arzu1960@gmail.com
229. P-402 Mr. Jamil Uddin Shuvo jamilshuvo@yahoo.com
230. P-403 Mrs. Rumana Hayat hayat_rumana@yahoo.com
231. P-404 Barrister Junayed Ahmed Chowdhury Jchowdhury@vertexchambers.com
232. P-405 Mr. M Shohel Khan mshohelkhan075@gmail.com
233. P-406 Mr. Shamim Iqbal shamim.iqbal@sc.com
234. P-407 Mr. Nazmul Hussain Tutul mnht@shorelinebd.com
235. P-408 Mr. Mian Saleem Sheikh saleem.sheikh@rahimafrooz.com
236. P-409 Mr. A H M Humayun Chowdhury hchowcdury111@gmail.com
237. P-410 Dr. Tamiz Uddin Ahmed drtuahmed@gmail.com
238. P-411 Prof. (Dr) Mir Mohammed Nurul Absar mmnabsar@gmail.com
239. P-412 Mr. Md Towhidul Karim towhid.karim@primebank.com.bd
240. P-413 Mr. Ziauddin Ahmed (Faisal) zafaisal@yahoo.com
241. P-414 Mr. Mohammed Tahosin Alam tahosin@gmail.com
242. P-415 Mr. Md Jamil Hanif Jamil.hanif@scb@gmail.com, hanifmj@ebl-bd.com
243. P-416 Mr. Mohammed Muntahar Uddin muntahar.sakib@albionbd.com
244. P-417 Mr. Taher Adil Chowdhury adil3@vt.edu
245. P-418 Mr. Ashraf-Ul-Alam alamashraf74@yahoo.com
246. P-419 Mr. Mohammed Raisul Uddin info@albionbd.com
247. P-420 Mr. Shajir Ahmed shajirahmed@hotmail.com
248. P-421 Mr. Rabez Ahmed rabzeey@gmail.com
249. P-422 Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shamsuddoha mdsdoha@gmail.com
250. P-423 Mr. Moinul Hossain Chowdhury moinulsohan1@gmail.com
251. P-425 Mr. Mohammed Israrul Haque Khan israrulhaque.khan52@gmail.com
252. P-426 Moahedul Mowla moahedul@deltabrac.com
253. P-427 Mr. Zunaid Alam peninsula@peninsula.com.bd
254. P-428 Mr. Zahir Uddin Mohammed Babar Khan babar@abbl.com
255. P-429 Mr. Syed Sakib Naimuddin brothersox2@gmail.com
256. P-430 Mr. Arshadul Alam unitrade@bbts.net
257. P-431 Mr. Ifthehar Maleque cool_some@hotmail.com
258. P-432 Dr. Md Sana Ullah cssc_shelly2006@yahoo.com
259. P-433 Mr. Esfarul Qayyum Khan esfarul.gk@qnscont.com
260. P-434 Mr. Yeafer Ahmed yeafer@marsapparels.com
261. P-435 Mr. Abu Ahmed Hasnat chattalnavigation15@gmail.com
262. P-436 Mr. Mohammed Ferdous Hasan ferdous.hasan@gmail.com
263. P-437 Mr. Md Rakibul Alam limon_dcon@yahoo.com
264. P-438 Mr. Faiaz Rahman mahfuz231064@yahoo.com
265. P-439 Mr. Kayesh Chowdhury kayesh.chowdhury@yahoo.com
266. P-440 Capt (Marine) M. A. Fasihur Rahman captainfasihur@gmail.com
267. P-441 Engr. Md Golam Sarwar sarwar@prantik.net
268. P-442 Mr. Mohammad Shazzadur Rahman shazzad@inchcapebd.com
269. P-443 Dr. Mohammed Shahidullah Chowdhury drshahid1901@gmail.com
270. P-444 Prof. Niladri Kumar Dey niladri1972@gmail.com
271. P-445 Mr. Moddassar Ahmed Siddique, FCA moddassar.siddique@kdsgroup.net
272. P-446 Mr. Abid Shamsher abid2612@gmail.com
273. P-447 Mr. Mir Kashim Chowdhury mkchy1b@gmail.com
274. P-448 Engr. Yasir A Mabud yamabud@hotmail.com
275. P-449 Mr. Anis Uddin anis@moinuddincorporation.com
276. P-450 Mr. Sanjoy Muhuri sanjoymuhuri@gmail.com
277. P-451 Mr. Tawheed Meah Mohammed Rahim tawheed.r@outlook.com
278. P-452 Mr. Md. Iftekharul Haque iftekhar@cottonexbd.com
279. P-453 Mr. Safwat Solaiman airbangla777@hotmail.com, saif_naim05@hotmail.com
280. P-454 Mr. S. A. M. Akram mintoakram@gmail.com
281. P-455 Mr. Mohammed Shahjahan ssfashionwear@gmail.com, liton@ssfashionwear.com
282. P-456 Mr. Tamal Mubashshir Hossain ivoryni2006@gmail.com
283. P-457 Mr. Mohammed Helaluddin Chowdhury amc.agro@yahoo.com, czannatul@gmail.com
284. P-460 Mr. Alauddin Mahmud Alvy alvy691@yahoo.com, alvy@southeastbank.com.bd
285. P-458 Mr. Golam Mostakim
286. P-459 Mr. Istiaque Ali

Notice

Mujib Borsho ABC Group Golf Tournament – 2020 Read More
17th Unilever Independence Day Golf Tournament 2020 Read More

News

BGCC Golf Course Open Read More

Winner List

  • Result of 29th Captain Cup Golf Tournament 2019_2012-2013 (1) Read More
  • Result of 24th Standard Chartered Golf Tournament 2019_2012-2013 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery

Video