Life Member
SL M. No Name Email Photo
1. L-089 Maj (Retd) A Mannan abdulmannan915@gmail.com, bikash@sunman.net
2. L-090 Mr. Mohd Fazlul Azim
3. L-091 Engr. Ali Ahmed info@astechbd.com
4. L-111 Mr. Mominul Haq his.dhaka@gmail.com
5. L-113 Mr. Mohd. Nasir Uddin nasir@pacificjeans.com
6. L-115 Mr. M A Sabur sabur@mascogrp.com, info@mascogrp.com
7. L-116 Mr. M A Hasem
8. L-118 Mr. Mohd Jamaluddin jamaljrbd@gmail.com
9. L-119 Mr. Muhmmad Iqbal dream.ranjit09@gmail.com
10. L-136 Mr. Mohd. N S Kabir triermnsk@yahoo.ca
11. L-138 Mr. Jahangir Alam Khan
12. L-140 Mr. S K Abdul Momin Mintu
13. L-141 Mr. Mohd Shamsul Alam
14. L-143 Mr. Faqir Mahbub Anam
15. L-144 Mr. Emdadul Haque Chowdhury Chairman@luckybd.com, emdad247@hotmail.com,
16. L-146 Mr. Wazi Ullah Khan
17. L-158 Mr. Khalilur Rahman khalilur.rahman@kdsgroup.net
18. L-159 Mr. Noel G. Mendes noel.nendes@jlmbd.net
19. L-186 Mr. Mohd Nurul Abser mebgroup@colbd.com
20. L-187 Mr. M Shahidul Islam
21. L-213 Mr. A Qaiyum Chowdhury qaiyum_cipl@hotmail.com
22. L-214 Mr. Azam J Chowdhury ajc@ecg.com.bd
23. L-221 Mr. Salim Bhuiyan
24. L-222 Mr. Mohd Javed Alam Chowdhury adiba_120@hotmail.com
25. L-223 Mr. M A Hashem mahashem@sajeebgroup.com
26. L-224 Mr. Mohammad Yasin Ali dcl.hsl@regenttex.com
27. L-225 Mr. Mohammad Abdus Salam masalam@mail.com, masalam@asianapparels.com
28. L-226 Mr. S M Abu Mohsin jmshippinglines@gmail.com
29. L-227 Mr. Asif Alam Chowdhury asifc19@gmail.com
30. L-228 Mr. Syed Mohammed Abdul Hai a-hai@legendgroupleo.net
31. L-230 Mr. Abu Hena Mostafa Kamal
32. L-231 Mr. Abul Kalam Azad
33. L-232 Mr. Zafar Alam peninsula@peninsula.com.bd
34. L-233 Mr. Showkat Ali Chowdhury abc_steels@yahoo.com, office@abcgroupbd.com
35. L-234 Mr. Atiur Rahman Lasker lasker@brosiscom.net
36. L-235 Mr. Md. Irashad Karim starport_bd@yahoo.com
37. L-236 Mr. Salim Rahman shahed.jamil@kdsgroup.net
38. L-237 Mr. Mashuk Huq mhuque@mysanmar.com
39. L-239 Mr. Ershad Ullah
40. L-240 Mr. Mohammed Sazzad Ullah bridlink@colbd.com
41. L-242 Mr. A. Ferdous Chowdhury
42. L-244 Mr. A. T. M. Rafiq Ahmed ibsa@smsbd.com, ibsa@bbts.net
43. L-245 Mr. Mahmud Ali info@fashion-product.com
44. L-246 Mr. Mohammed Nader Khan
45. L-247 Mr. Shahed Tauhidul Islam stislam@gmail.com
46. L-248 Mr. Tahidul Hossain Chowdhury
47. L-249 Mr. Shaheed Saiful Islam shaheed@easternbd.com
48. L-250 Mr. Mohammed Azfar Ali ssactg@link3.net
49. L-251 Mr. Nasir Uddin Chowdhury nasir.egl@gmail.com
50. L-252 Mr. Mohd Hanif Chowdhury accounts.unitex@colbd.com
51. L-254 Mr. A. N. M. Saifuddin msg@iolbd.net
52. L-255 Mr. Yakub Ali Montu dcl.hsl@regenttex.com
53. L-256 Mr. Amin Ullah arkfish@colbd.com
54. L-257 Mr. Helal Uddin Chowdhury usb@colbd.com
55. L-259 Mr. Syed M A A Quiyum quiyum1971@gmail.com, jans.legend@colbd.com
56. L-261 Mr. Abu Mohammad Chowdhury selim1965bd@gmail.com
57. L-262 Mr. Md Golam Mostafa coastalseafoodsltd@gmail.com
58. L-263 Mr. Md. Yakub yakubctg@yahoo.com
59. L-265 Mr. S. M. Nurul Hoque smnurulhoquebd@gmail.com
60. L-267 Mr. Md. Shamsul Alam nizam.delmas@hotmail.com
61. L-268 Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chowdhury
62. L-269 Mr. S. M. Fazlul Hoque fhoque@choicegroupbd1.com
63. L-270 Mr. Md. Lieakat Ali Chowdhury kexliaqat@etaasbd.com
64. L-272 Mr. Musa Kalimullah kislu2006@yahoo.com
65. L-274 Mr. Anwar Ahmed latifurrahman1978@gmail.com
66. L-275 Mr. Rafique Uddin mostafa-r@comcast.net
67. L-276 Mr. Golam Kabir
68. L-277 Mr. Moin Uddin Ahmed mintu@mngroupbd.com
69. L-278 Dr. Om Prakash Biswas comm@explicitltd.com
70. L-279 Mr. Mohammed Issa Badsha Mohsin badsha_group@yahoo.com
71. L-280 Mr. Jashim Uddin impelshares@yahoo.com
72. L-281 Mr. Mujibur Rahman Milon milon@silviashiptrade.com
73. L-282 Dr. Mir Habibur Rahman dr.mir_habib@hotmail.com
74. L-283 Mr. Mohammed Mizanur Rahman Shahin
75. L-284 Mr. Jahir Uddin jahir@mostafagroup.com
76. L-285 Mr. Alhaj Abu Bakr Chowdhury chowdhury_abubakr@yahoo.com
77. L-287 Mr. Abdul Khaleque Pervez maazad56@gmail.com
78. L-288 Mr. Fakrul Anam Chowdhury naffintl@gmail.com
79. L-289 Mr. Mohd Shahidul Anam Chowdhury shahidul24@yahoo.com
80. L-290 Mr. Md Saiful Hoque management@cncgroupbd.com
81. L-291 Mr. AFM Showkat Ahmed
82. L-292 Mr. Kazi Aftabur Rahman karahmanco@yahoo.com
83. L-293 Mr. Mohammed Shafique Uddin info@mostafagroup.com
84. L-294 Mr. S M Shameem Iqbal iqbalsms@kdsgroup.net
85. L-295 Mr. Md. Shahab Uddin Alam
86. L-296 Mr. Prakash Ranjan Das Gupta fexincoltd@gmail.com
87. L-297 Mr. Mohammed Jamal Ullah info@bismillah.com.bd
88. L-298 Mr. Abul Bashar Chowdhury support@bsmgroupbd.com
89. L-300 Mr. Md Imran Ali Bhuiyan vazira_imran@yahoo.com
90. L-301 Mr. Md. Manjur Alam muntahamanjur@gmail.com
91. L-302 Mr. Nur Muhammad kgate@khanjahaali.com
92. L-303 Mr. Mohammed Abul Kalam
93. L-304 Mr. Md Hamidul Hoque
94. L-305 Mr. Shah Alam Babul rabgroup@yahoo.com
95. L-306 Mr. Mohammad Mohsin
96. L-307 Mr. Monowarul Islam anico_88@yahoo.com
97. L-308 Mr. Mohammed Shahjahan
98. L-309 Mr. Md Anwar Hossain Patwary anwar@daygroupbd.net
99. L-310 Mr. Tushit Kanti Barua
100. L-311 Mr. Mohd Abdul Wahab anwar@daygroupbd.net
101. L-312 Mr. Feroze Fakhri firoze@itclinens.com
102. L-313 Mr. Tayab Ur Rahman prime@colbd.com
103. L-314 Mr. Kamrul Hasan info@rfpltd.com
104. L-315 Mr. M Mohiuddin Chowdhury mohiuddin@cliftongroupbd.com
105. L-316 Mr. Md Musa Meah info@kulirchar.com
106. L-317 Mr. Bazlul Karim Lutful bazlul@lutfulgroup.com
107. L-318 Mr. Sarowar Alamgir chy172@gmail.com
108. L-319 Mr. Ali Hyder Chowdhury ali@cliftongroupbd.com
109. L-320 Mr. Shah Newaz Md Ali Chowdhury newazchy@yahoo.com
110. L-322 Mr. Joynul Abedin Chowdhury riyadh_chowdhury@yahoo.com
111. L-323 Mr. Fariduddin Khan Siddiqui rtnfarid.ctg@gmail.com
112. L-324 Mr. Mohammed Mamun Salam
113. L-325 Mr. Alihussain Akberali alihussain.akberali@bsrm.com
114. L-326 Barrister Imtiaz Uddin Ahmed Asif iuaahmad@yahoo.com.uk
115. L-327 Mr. Syed Mohammed Tanvir tanvir@pacificjeans.com
116. L-328 Mr. Hasib Bin Islam Khan Chowdhury Reshad hasib@tcl-bd.biz
117. L-329 Mr. Syed Mostafa Kamal Pasha
118. L-330 Mr. M N Azad Chowdhury azadsignetd@yahoo.com
119. L-331 Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Hossain iqbal@phpfamily.co
120. L-332 Mr.Shabbir Chowdhury shabbirschy@gmail.com
121. L-333 Mr. Monzur Murshed Feroze monzur_feroze@yahoo.com
122. L-334 Mr. Mohammed Shouib
123. L-335 Mr. Md Kabir Uddin Bhuiyan clefo@bbts.net
124. L-336 Engr. Md. Kafiluddin Yousuf jsmapparels@gmail.com
125. L-337 Mr. Nasir Uddin uddinnasir509@gmail.com
126. L-338 Mr. Saleem Bin Saleh saleembs@mysanmar.com
127. L-339 Mr. Mir Anisuzzaman anis@eoslbd.com
128. L-340 Mr. Abdur Rahman Khan
129. L-341 Mr. Saifuzzaman Chowdhury szchowdury@yahoo.com
130. L-342 Mr. Mirza Mohammed Jamshed Ali aliazadpurchase@gmail.com
131. L-343 Mr. Habib Mohiuddin habibasia@yahoo.com
132. L-344 Mr. Mohammed Rafique Chowdhury mohammed@colbd.com
133. L-345 Mr. Md Atique Uz Zaman Chowdhury atique1988@hotmail.com
134. L-346 Mr. Bazal Ahmed Bablu tajapl@asiatelnet.com
135. L-347 Mr. Mohammed Masud Karim masudgrp@yahoo.com, mohammedmasud@hotmail.com
136. L-348 Mr. Mohammad Tazul Islam
137. L-349 Mr. Mohammad Siraj Uddowla pakhizag@yahoo.com
138. L-350 Mr. Md Hasan
139. L-351 Mr. Zeyad Rahman delcatbd@gmail.com
140. L-352 Mr. Emdadul Haque Chowdhury emdadchy@gmail.com
141. L-353 Mr. Md Abul Bashar dmd@primegroup-bd.com
142. L-354 Mr. Chowdhury Rashed Shams
143. L-355 Mr. Mohammad Jahangir Alam fahimsteel@yahoo.com
144. L-356 Mr. Md Alauddin alo@makgroupbd.com
145. L-357 Mr. A N M Mostafa Kamal Chowdhury zephyrbd@yahoo.co.uk
146. L-358 Mr. Mufakkharul Islam Khasru khasru67@gmail.com
147. L-359 Mr. A K M Emtazul Islam emtajul@gmail.com
148. L-360 Mr. Ashit Kumar Saha aksahabd@gmail.com
149. L-361 Mr. Yesar Ahmed Khan Tanim yeasirtanim@gmail.com
150. L-362 Prof (Dr.) Khokan Kanti Das kd7582@gmail.com
151. L-363 Mr. Mohammad Nurul Huda alwahdabuilders@gmail.com
152. L-364 Mr. Mohammed Musa infomhrrm@gmail.com
153. L-365 Mr. Md Abu Sufian sufian@colbd.com
154. L-366 Mr. Mizanur Rahman msmlctg@hotmail.com
155. L-367 Dr. Md. Akbar Husain Bhuiyan akbarbeverly@yahoo.com
156. L-368 Mr. Md Zaynal Abedin aew_mak@yahoo.com
157. L-369 Mr. Mohammad Zakaria zeekria68@gmail.com
158. L-370 Mr. Sazzad Arfin Alam s.alam@sagroup.com
159. L-371 Mr. Maksudur Rahman msmlctg@hotmail.com
160. L-372 Mr. Md Salamot Ullah salamat@fastmail.fm
161. L-373 Eng. S. M. Rizwanul Bari samiulbabir@gmail.com
162. L-374 Mr. Nur Uddin Ahmed tam_2607@yahoo.com
163. L-375 Mr. Jamil Abedin aew_mk@yahoo.com
164. L-376 Mr. Zohair Taherali zohair.taherali@bsrm.com
165. L-377 Mr. Dehan Sharuz
166. L-378 Mr. Abdul Awal Chowdhury awalchy@gmail.com
167. L-379 Mr. Shamsul Islam shamsul.islam@berichbd.com
168. L-380 Mr. Kamrul Anam Chowdhury venetex2012@gmail.com
169. L-381 Mr. Shaiful Azam Chowdhury caesar_chy@yahoo.com
170. L-382 A. J. M Giasuddin
171. L-383 Mr. Abdul Jabbar Chowdhury chowdhuryjabbar@gmail.com
172. L-384 Mr. Samir Kanti Dey samir@regentfashion.com
173. L-385 Mr. Mohammad Giash Uddin md.giash10@yahoo.com
174. L-386 Mr. Hussaini Taher Fakhri hussaini@fakhris.com
175. L-387 Mr. Abu Sayed Md Shahidullah info@tahergroup.com
176. L-388 Mr. Tanvirul Islam Chowdhury tanvirpu@yahoo.com
177. L-389 Mr. Md Sekander Hossain kingsteel_bd@yahoo.com
178. L-390 Mr. Mohammed Imran imran.tawakkalbd@gmail.com
179. L-391 Mr. Gauhar Siraj Jamil jamil@fourhgroup.com
180. L-392 Mr. A. M. Jamaluddin gm_gamal_uddin@yahoo.com
181. L-393 Chowdhury Md Salim Uddin rahmanandahmedbros@yahoo.com
182. L-394 Mr. Mohammed Habibur Rahman a.r.automobiles@gmail.com
183. L-395 Mr. Mohammad Mainul Islam mainulofn60@yahoo.com
184. L-397 Alhaj Mohammed Abu Taher imssl@asiatelnet.com
185. L-398 Mr. Md Rakibur Rahman Tutul naharpoultry@yahoo.com
186. L-399 Mr. Mohammed Didarul Alam kazictg71@gmail.com
187. L-400 Mr. Quazi Ariful Alam arifulalam27@gmail.com,
188. L-402 Mr. Munir Hossain Khan munirhkhan2011@gmail.com
189. L-403 Engr. Golam Jialni Zahid Rahman golam.rahman@smaeng.com
190. L-404 Mr. Nobab Khan nobabgroup@gmail.com, nc@bdcom.net
191. L-405 Mr. Abul Masud Chowdhury masud@bsmgroupbd.com
192. L-406 Mr. Monir Ahmed monirahmed.ctg@gmail.com
193. L-407 Mr. Mohammad Mizanur Rahman mizan@nurjahangroup.com
194. L-408 Mr. Zahir Ahammed nurjahan@nurjahangroup.com
195. L-409 Mr. Md Taslim Uddin taslim_iiuc@yahoo.com
196. L-410 Mr. Mohammad Fazlay Morshed fazlaymorshed.us@gmail.com
197. L-411 Mr. Mohammed Sheik Sadi sadi_jtex@yahoo.com, usaid_sadi69@yahoo.com
198. L-412 Mr. Mohammed Nasir Uddin nasir@ibsbd.com
199. L-413 Mr. Mortuza Siddique mortaza@maresa.com.bd
200. L-415 Dr. Sheikh Mohammed Shafiul Azam sheikhshafi@yahoo.com
201. L-416 Engr. Iftekhar Hosen ceo@cpdl.com.bd
202. L-417 Mr. Mohammad Yasin Chowdhury fmc@fmcgroupbd.biz
203. L-418 Architect A A M Muzahid Baig archinnovative@hotmail.com
204. L-419 Mr. Hossain Mohammad Shoaib hossain_shoaib@yahoo.com, hossainctg2017@gmail.com
205. L-420 Mr. Khondokar Mohiuddin mohiuddinkhondoker@gmail.com
206. L-421 Mr. Omar Farook Siddiquee siddiqueeabir@gmail.com
207. L-422 Mr. Kaiser Ahmed kaiser.chittagong@gmail.com
208. L-423 Mr. Hamidur Rahman pinery.hamid@gmail.com
209. L-424 Mr. Mohammod Azam mts@colbd.com
210. L-425 Mr. Saiyad Muhommad Ekramul Haque haquesaiyad@hotmail.com
211. L-426 Mr. Nowsha Ahmed nowsha@azimswtr.com
212. L-427 Syed Nazrul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com
213. L-428 Mr. A. K. M. Kaiser Chowdhury kaiserchowdhury@ymail.com, kaiserchy_83@yahoo.com
214. L-430 Mr. Md Nurul Absar
215. L-431 Mr. Mohammed Mosharaf Hossain (Minto) mhminto71@yahoo.com
216. L-432 Mr. Abdul Moyeen Masoom moyeenbd@hotmail.com
217. L-433 Mr. Haroon-ul-Islam haroonnulislam@gmail.com
218. L-434 Mr. Mohammed Saqib msakyb@gmail.com
219. L-435 Mr. Md Ali Azam aliazam51@yahoo.com
220. L-436 Mr. Shahbuddin Chowdhury bhasimabd2007@yahoo.com
221. L-437 Mr. Imran Quadir chairman@sundrygroupbd.net
222. L-438 Mr. Riasat Quadir managingdirector@sundrygroupbd.net
223. L-439 Mr. Moahammed Ahmed ahmed9@asia.com
224. L-440 Mr. Mohammad Sarwar Alam mssalu@yahoo.com
225. L-441 Mr. S M Pervez Alam smpervez@yahoo.com
226. L-442 Mr. Mohammed Nazrul Islam affan@link-3.net
227. L-443 Mr. Mohammed Nayeem Shah Imran imd.nayeemshah@yahoo.com
228. L-444 Dr. Mobinul Alam Chowdhury mobinchy@hotmail.com
229. L-445 Mr. Mohd. Faridul Alam alisteelbd@gmail.com
230. L-446 Mr. Kaiser Ahmed
231. L-447 Mr. S M Abu Sufian md@epicpl.com
232. L-448 Mr. Mohammad Anwar Hossen chairman@epicpl.com
233. L-449 Alhaj Mahbubul Alam mahboob@yahoo.com
234. L-450 Mr. Mujibul Hoque Siddiqui
235. L-451 Mr. Amzad Hossain Chowdhury amzadhchowdhury@yahoo.com
236. L-452 Mr. Gazi Mokarram Ali Chowdhury babluctg1@yahoo.com
237. L-453 Mr. Mahfuzul Hoque e_epml@yahoo.com
238. L-454 Dr. Kazi Aynul Hoque md@equity.com.bd
239. L-455 Mr. Md Alamgir Parvez
240. L-456 Mr. M. A. Bashar ma_bskr@yahoo.com
241. L-457 Mr. Shabbir Mostafa gtex@globalctg.net
242. L-458 Dr. Purnendu Bikash Saha pbsaha@ctgtel.net
243. L-459 Mr. Kaiser Ali kaiserali@agrabadhotels.com
244. L-460 Mr. Mezbah Uddin tsncell@hotmail.com
245. L-461 Mr. Mohammed Jahangir Alam mmpl@bbts.net
246. L-462 Mr. Mohammed Almas Shimul almasshimul@yahoo.com
247. L-463 Mr. Abu Sufian Chowdhury sufian@bsmgroupbd.com
248. L-466 Mr. Mohammed Jashim Uddin Chowdhury jashim.chowdhury@kdsgroup.net
249. L-467 Mr. Abdul Motaleb motaleb@banafulgroup.com
250. L-468 Mr. Md Imam Hossain imam@zimtexbd.com
251. L-469 Mr. M A Kader seaheartltd@yahoo.com
252. L-470 Mr. Khondaker Belayet Hossain fashion_ctg@yahoo.com
253. L-471 Mr. Wasiur Rahman Chowdhury wrc786@atlas-ctg.com
254. L-472 Alhaj Mohammed Abu Alam md.abualam@yahoo.com
255. L-473 Mr. Nur Uddin Javed nuruddinjaved@yahoo.com
256. L-474 Dr. Md Badiul Alam badiul.alam2009@gmail.com
257. L-475 Dr. Salahuddin Mohammed Ali Haider ali.haider1977@yahoo.com
258. L-476 Mr. Mohammed Anowarul Haque anuanu69@gmail.com
259. L-477 Mr. Abul Hashem md@abulkhairgroup.com
260. L-478 Mr. Abu Syed Chowdhury dmd@abulkhairgroup.com
261. L-479 Mr. Shah Shafiqul Islam director@abulkhairgroup.com
262. L-480 Mr. Minhaz Md Shakil minhazctg@yahoo.com
263. L-481 Mr. Mohammad Abbas Uddin shakilpuc@gmail.com
264. L-482 Mr. Md Didarul Islam shital0025@yahoo.com
265. L-483 Mr. Md Shahjahan Shaju msenter2008@ymail.com
266. L-484 Mr. Mohammed Akther Parvez herophp@yahoo.com
267. L-485 Mr. Mohd Shahin Alam tipu@tahergroup.net
268. L-486 Mr. Abul Kashem chairman@abulkhairgroup.com
269. L-487 Mr. Shahidul Alam mslalam@hotmail.com
270. L-488 Mr. Mohammed Zahidul Hoque shiblu97@yahoo.com
271. L-489 Mr. Md Faruk Azam ajomfaruk@yahoo.com
272. L-490 Mr. Md Didarul Alam Chowdhury meah_bibi07@yahoo.com
273. L-491 Mr. Salman Habib
274. L-492 Mr. Mashruf Habib mashruf.habib@flyregent.com
275. L-493 Dr. Md Akhter Hossain
276. L-494 Mr. Abu Haider Chowdhury (Amzad) amzadhuma@yahoo.com
277. L-495 Mr. Marzanur Rahman marzan.rsrm@live.com
278. L-496 Mr. Md Younus Bhuiyan
279. L-497 Mr. Mishfaqur Rahman Chowdhury mishfaqur@gmail.com
280. L-498 Mr. Md Iqbal Hossain hossain_rfn@ymail.com
281. L-499 Mr. Syed Faruque Ahmed faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd
282. L-500 Mr. Syed Farhad Ahmed farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd
283. L-501 Dr. Md Khurshid Alam Sarwar khur.sarwar@yahoo.com
284. L-502 Mr. Kamaluddin Ahmed alifgroup2004@gmail.com
285. L-503 Mr. Md Shakawat Hossain
286. L-504 Mr. Md Minhaz Uddin Chowdhury minhaz@cliptongroupbd.com
287. L-505 Capt (Marine) Md Alauddin Al Azad aaazad2009@gmail.com
288. L-506 Mr. Shahid Sharoarde mintu@happytexacc.com
289. L-507 Mr. Raihan Shams raihanshams@hotmail.com
290. L-508 Mr. Didarul Alam tajrim@gmail.com
291. L-510 Mr. Hasan Mahmud hasanmahmud@yahoo.com
292. L-511 Mr. Mohammad Arif Iftakher bonanza.ctg@gmail.com
293. L-512 Mr. Tanvir Shahriar ts_rimon@yahoo.com
294. L-513 Mr. Khwaja Moinuddin Kamal kmkamal@gmail.com
295. L-514 Mr. Mohammed Mainuddin mainuddin_786bd@yahoo.com
296. L-515 Mr. Mirza Aboo Zubair mirzz2012@gmail.com
297. L-516 Mr. M A Masud masud.m@ttx-group.com
298. L-517 Mr. Zainal Abedin zainalabedin15@yahoo.com
299. L-518 Mr. Shahriar Jahan sj@ksrm.com.bd
300. L-519 Mr. Sohel Uddin Chowdhury salmon712073@hotmail.com
301. L-521 Mr. Md Fazlur Rahman captfrahman@gmail.com
302. L-522 Chowdhury Farman Reza Md Jamal farman@gmail.com
303. L-523 Mr. Mosfiqul Alam numberthisisshaheen@yahoo.com
304. L-524 Dr. Md Surman Ali surman31@gmail.com
305. L-525 Mr. Mofiz Ahmed juleemotors@yahoo.com, juleemotors21@gmail.com
306. L-526 Mr. Golam Mourtoza gmourtoza@gmail.com
307. L-527 Mr. Rajib Das rajibenterprise@62gmail.com
308. L-528 Mr. Alhaj Babul Chowdhury babulchawdhury@yahoo.com
309. L-529 Mr. Mohammed Yousuf ramsismp1@hotmail.com
310. L-530 Mr. A M M Saiful Islam Chowdhury saiful_1969fcc@yahoo.com
311. L-531 Mr. Mamun - Ur- Rashid mamun0901@gmail.com
312. L-532 Mr. Mohammed Johirul Islam FCA qasem@globalctg.net
313. L-533 Alhajj Dr. Ahmed Robin Ispahani pharmik_lab@yahoo.com, drispahani@yahoo.com
314. L-534 Mr. Mohammed Irfan irfan-form.id@hotmail.com
315. L-535 Mr. Mohammed Mosharraf Hossain Khan mosharraf.2000@gmail.com
316. L-536 Mr. Tahsin Morshed tahsinmorshed@gmail.com, tahsin.sspl@gmail.com
317. L-537 Mr. Mohammed Mizanur Rahman Mazumder mizan@plibd.com
318. L-538 Mr. M Rabiul Hossain (Babu) mrhbabu@gmail.com
319. L-539 Mr. Ashutosh Biswas ashu74@gmail.com
320. L-540 Mr. Toufiqul Islam toufiqul_islam_chittagong@yahoo.com
321. L-541 Mr. Imran Khan imrankhan@pnlholdings.com, pnl.imran@gmail.com
322. L-542 Mr. Abdullah Al Farhad abdullah_201151@yahoo.com
323. mr x
324. L-253 Mr. Liakat Ali Chowdhury
325. L-543 Mr. Mohammad Gias Uddin Bhuiyan zian@bdcom.net

Notice

Mujib Borsho ABC Group Golf Tournament – 2020 Read More
17th Unilever Independence Day Golf Tournament 2020 Read More

News

BGCC Golf Course Open Read More

Winner List

  • Result of 29th Captain Cup Golf Tournament 2019_2012-2013 (1) Read More
  • Result of 24th Standard Chartered Golf Tournament 2019_2012-2013 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery

Video