Eternal Founder Member
SL M. No Name Email Photo
1. PF-002 Chairman, M M Ispahani Ltd.
2. PF-004 Mr. Abrar A Anwar Sandra.Dias@sc.com
3. PF-005 Unilever Bangladesh Limited
4. PF-006 Mrs. Sultana Nizam dollyrasulnizam@yahoo.com
5. PF-007 Arab Bangladesh Bank Ltd
6. PF-008 Mr. Waliur Rahman Bhuiyan erphan@bocbangladesh.com
7. PF-013 Mr.Sajedur Seraj rafiq@aquapaints.com
8. PF-016 Commercial Bank of Ceylon Ltd
9. PF-020 Mr. Yoshitaka Nakamura nakamura@bfljv.com
10. PF-021 Mr. Enam Chowdhury enam@chowdhury.org, enam.chowdhury@seafishers.com
11. PF-026 Mr. M Salman Ispahani carmen@ispahanibd.com
12. PF-028 M M Agha LTD mmagha@dominox.com, mmaghalimited@gmail.com
13. PF-036 Mr. Habibullah Khan mumu@meenharbd.com
14. PF-038 Hajee Yunus Ahmed
15. PF-041 Mr. A S F Rahman
16. PF-057 Mr. M A Awwal awwal@mkrgroup.com
17. PF-060 Chairman, Sea Tex Limited
18. PF-063 Mr. Iftekhar Uddin Chowdhury chowdhuryi@ebl-bd.com

Notice

News

MUJIB BORSHO PRESIDENT CUP GOLF TOURNAMENT – 2021 Read More

Winner List

  • Result of Mujib Borsho President Cup Golf Tournament 2021 Read More
  • Result of 17th Unilever Independance Day Cup Golf Tournament 2021 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery

Video