Special Member
SL M. No Name Email Photo
1. S-767 BA-2899-Brig Gen Mohammad Shamsuzzaman, aowc, psc stahqctg.comd@army.mil.bd, shams_a_is@hotmail.com
2. S-600 BA-2802-Brig Gen A F Jaglul Ahmed, psc
3. S-811 BA-2695-Brig Gen Md Obaidul Haque, ndc,afwc,psc
4. S-1059 BA-3021-Brig Gen Asif Ahmed Ansari, SUP, PPM, ndc, afwc, psc



25TH RAMADAN TROPHY- 2023 Read More

Winner List

  • Result of 19th Unilever Independance Cup Golf Tournament 2023 Read More
  • Result of 9th GPH Golf Tournament 2023 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery