Health And Billiard Committee
SL Name Designation Photo
1. ADMS, 24 Inf Div, Chattogram Cantonment Chairman
2. Dr. Md Surman Ali Vice Chairman
3. Dr. Md Akhter Hossain Member
4. Maj Zabed Abdul Karim (Retd) Member
5. Dr. Mohammed Shahidullah Chowdhury Member



20th Unilever Independence Cup Golf Tournament-2024 Read More

Winner List

  • Result of 9th KSRM Cup Golf Tournament 2023 Read More
  • Result of 33rd Capatin Cup Golf Tournament 2023 Read More

Download Form

Download Form Here

Latest Photo

BGCC Gallery
Tournament Gallery